Prints + Patterns + Spaces: APPLES

Since fall is in full force we are planning on going apple picking this weekend. Want to know something horrible? I have yet to go apple picking in Syracuse. I know, I live in Central New York – one of the most amazing places for that sort of thing but I was really sick last year and never got a chance. I decided this is THE year and we are going to make it happen! Hopefully the weather holds up. Ah, I’m dreaming of all the appley goodness I can make…yum.

prints + patterns + spaces: apples

 

[ one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight ]

I know, two ladies featured in apple prints – but people, I couldn’t pick. They both look cray and I love it. <–By the way, I asked if “cray” was okay on twitter yesterday and I was welcomed with open tweets…if you hate it tell me, but it makes me super happy. What are your plans this weekend? Doing any fall type things? I would love to hear about it!

10 comments

  1. Emily @ Adventures of a Dog Mom

    Apple picking sounds like so much fun, don’t forget the camera, you’re making memories here!

    One of my sisters and I are headed to my family’s ranch to go through some old things to bring home or give to goodwill, should be an interesting time. SIBLING BONDING TIME!

    • bedsidesign

      Oh don’t you worry Emily – Ian rarely leaves the house without his camera – I will post some pics! That sounds awesome about going to your family ranch – and sibling bonding time is the best!!! Have fun! :)

Leave a Reply

