Color Emphasis: Burgundy

Now that autumn is finally here I’m ready for saturated colors that speak to fall tones. Burgundy is the first color that I think captures my current fall mood, plus to be able to mention the great Ron Burgundy is also an added excuse [hence #1]. What do you think of this bold color?

color emphasis: burgundy[ one | two | three | four | five | six | seven ]

Maybe it’s because my brother just purchased an awesome leather couch set and so I have leather couches on the brain that I am completely smitten by this couch. I love how burgundy can transcend and have more of a masculine feel. What do you think?

Want more color? And be sure to follow the Color Emphasis Pinterest board!

Leave a Reply

