Prints + Patterns + Spaces: POLKA DOTS!

Sticking with my latest obsession – confetti and when I spotted that adorable Sloan Crew Neck Sweater I knew today had to be about polka dots. I love how they can look retro, feminine and sleek all at the same time.

prints + patterns + spaces: polka dots

[ one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight | nine ]

How cute is that room with the Castle polka-dotted sheets? I’ve been in love with Castle for a while and Erin from artsocial also seems to love them too! I also [sadly] need to state that when I found this envelope coin purse it was marked down to $4, now it is no longer available but…I had to include it. I love how timeless polka dots are – they are always stylish! What do you think about polka dots?

Check out more Prints + Patterns + Spaces on the blog and on pinterest!

Happy Friday!

 

6 comments

Leave a Reply

