Prints + Patterns + Spaces: SEQUINS

Do you love metallics, sparkles, and are looking to infuse your life with some glamorous style? I sure would like to. Sequins are making a comeback and that brings a smile to my face. They are looking super chic and modern and I wanted so badly to share in their luster. I love finding ways to pull fashion into your living space like this woman effortlessly does. When my eyes and brain connected the pieces that those tablecloths are all sequins I knew I couldn’t keep them to myself. What do you think – are you a sequin-type?

prints, patterns and spaces featuring sequins

[ one | two | three | four | five – no longer available | six | seven | eight ]

6 comments

Leave a Reply

