Apartment Tour: Sneak Peek #1

Since I’ve promised an Apartment Tour I thought it would be fun to posts a few teasers before I showcase our new place entirely. I will post them in fragments and you’ll be able to see how they fit together by the end of the month [yikes – gotta keep this place clean!]. Let me know what you think and take a shot guessing where things are!

#1: The trinity: Comprised of 2 DIY Ombré paintings I painted while I made these coasters and an “&” + our initials purchased on sale from Hobby Lobby.

DIY ombre painting by bedsidesign

gold & and initials home decor from hobby lobby

DIY Ombre Painting by bedsidesign

Where do you think these hang?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

