Prints + Patterns + Spaces: PANTONE UNIVERSE

Happy Friday friends! This week has flown by! Did you get a chance to take my readership survey or check out The Happiness Project link up? For your viewing pleasure I would like to share with you some stellar Pantone Universe items in honor of Pantone releasing the new spring fashion 2013 colors! I shrieked a little when I saw this and can I just say Pantone, well done, you never let me down! If you are new to bedsidesign – welcome! If not you know I love am obsessed with Pantone. Come on, I’ve even thought about getting one of these tattoos…somewhere, someday…just maybe!

Prints + Patterns + Spaces: Pantone Universe

[ one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight ]

Oh and do you see those rockin’ Christmas tree ornaments? Yeah – they are totally on my wish list. Now that my apartment has all white walls [I promise September will be the month I feature a house tour, well in this case apartment tour – just putting together some finishing touches before I debut it] I can totally sport a stylish and modern Christmas tree. Do you hear me? Christmas, calm down Christie it’s only September.

4 comments

  1. Meenakshi

    I wasn’t that taken in by their choice of colour this year: Monaco blue. Last year’s Tangerine Tango was much more vibrant! But having said that, monaco blue is very sophisticated indeed. Love the new design elements on the header and sidebar!

    • bedsidesign

      Thanks so much! Yeah – I think it’ll be interesting to see how they choose the colors! I know that they officially pick the color of the year more towards December. They just started selecting the spring 2013 colors. We’ll see if Monaco Blue takes the lead! Monday’s post will be all about my inspiration behind the new design elements so thanks for the compliment [and for noticing]!

Leave a Reply

