Regina Spektor: All The Rowboats

From the moment I heard Regina Spektor‘s Soviet Kitsch album I knew that she would be a musician that I would love forever. Okay, I know forever is a long time but seriously, I cannot get tired of this woman’s vocals. Her latest album What We Saw From the Cheap Seats does not disappoint. I absolutely loved the music video [and she sure does have some interesting and creative ones!] for All the Rowboats.

Plus I have total hair envy – doesn’t her hair look amazing in that video? Are you a fan of Regina Spektor?

P.S. Did you have a chance to take my survey?

3 comments

  1. Janae @ Bring-Joy

    Love Regina Spektor. There’s a song from the Chronicle’s of Narnia movie, that I love, but you cannot buy as an individual soundtrack–you have to buy the whole movie soundtrack (which I don’t want, I just want that one song!).

  2. Pingback: Music Spotlight: Regina Spektor | KolorBlind Mag

Leave a Reply

