Prints + Patterns + Spaces: Leaves

Since autumn is on my mind I wanted to share some falling leaves inspiration. Don’t be fooled get your hopes up by the “for the baby” that is not a secret code announcing anything. I am simply making a suggestion for anyone with kids. I can’t wait to have my own some day, but that day is not today. What do you think about the patterned leaves trend? As I’m writing typing this I have a few notebooks scattered around with a similar pattern.

This is a patterned roundup of leaves by bedsidesign

[ one | two | three | four | five | six | seven ]

I love the leaf wall – how epic is that?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

