The HUMP: Part 23: Create!

Do you ever go through waves of creativity? Confession: sometimes I don’t feel inspired. That is one of the reasons why I do blog to continually be in a habit of looking for inspiration and simultaneously try to inspire others. I love the idea to “create something new today” because sometimes I need an extra push to create.

Typography quote print: Create! by Fimbis

 

Featured on Society 6 is the Create! print by Fimbis. I love the colors. P.S. Society 6 is offering FREE SHIPPING now through Sunday (worldwide).

Have you created anything recently? If you are feeling crafty you should totally check out Monday’s DIY post by Beautifully Contained.

2 comments

  1. Sara Aaserud

    This happens to me regularly…sometimes I’ve got too many ideas floating through my head, and sometimes I’ve got just a few. I agree though…I am always looking everywhere for new sources of inspiration!

    • bedsidesign

      Yeah sometimes I have to just write it all down and group “likes” with “likes”. For example, I had a ton of things I wanted to paint today so I just worked on each thing and had more of a painting day. :)

Leave a Reply

