Color Emphasis: Mustard

I’m usually savoring every last second of summer but I found myself getting excited for autumn. Central New York is a gorgeous place in the fall. I’ve never seen the leaves so vivid, felt the air so crisp, and invigorating. I am looking forward to the change of season and with that mustard is on my mind. I think this is one of my favorite fall hues.

This is a color round up on bedsidesign's Color Emphasis: Mustard

[ one | two | three | four | five | six | seven | eight ]

What color do you want to see emphasized? Send your suggestions to bedsidesign [at] gmail [dot] com or leave a comment!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

