Architecture Lust: Frederic Berthier

Some of my friends think I’m crazy for the type of architecture and interiors that I love.  I am completely lusting after this apartment by Frederic Berthier Architecture. From the gorgeous herringbone floors to the natural wood beams and cool black and white contrasted items – can I have it all please? Oh and guess where it is Paris baby, yes Paris! I desperately wish I could live in this chic apartment.

Frederic Berthier ArchitectureFrederic Berthier Architecture photoshootFrederic Berthier ArchitectureFreferic Berthier Architecture

How it is that even a cup of pencils can look breath-taking? Oh, and can we just talk about that fireplace? That’s the sexiest fireplace I have even seen! Bravo Frederic, bravo!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

