KIMBRA KIMBRA KIMBRA!

This girl has style, class and a set of killer pipes. I’m completely considering chopping my hair off and styling mine like hers, what do you think? I first heard of Kimbra through Gotyé‘s Somebody I used to know. I loved her voice then and there and her solo music is just as fantastic. This song is more on the slower side of things but her vocal range is inspiring. If you want to hear one of her upbeat tunes I suggest giving Settle Down a chance. All I can think of is naming our kid “Nebraska, Nebraska Jones” cause it would work! But, we already have names picked out [yes we are those people].

P.S. I love the view in this video. Gosh what I would give for a rooftop live performance!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

