Prints + Patterns + Spaces: Geometric Triangles

I’m obsessed with prints, patterns and spaces. I love seeing a repeating theme in decor and I think patterns are a great way to add these bursts of personality. One of my favorite patterns is geometric triangles. I love how modern they are and the way that they can transform a space.

[ from left to right: castle and things | remodelista | target | anthropologie | minoux | kelly wearsterblue is bleu | the new domesticold brand new| garza ]

What are your favorite patterns?

6 comments

  1. Stacey

    Love the triangles! I just had that Target pillow in my hand last week… and then put it back. DARN! Maybe I shouldn’t second guess those things. (lol)
    Lovely picks… and that triangle art on the back of the bed is giving me some ideas. YAY! Have a good weekend.

    • bedsidesign

      Ah I know! I just got the shower curtain in that set. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that the pillow goes on sale! HA! Thanks and have a wonderful weekend!

  2. Meenakshi

    I think geometric shapes and angles add a very modern touch…very urban, very sleek. I am currently looking at how to add a little colour to my walls! As for favourite prints…I am a sucker for ikats.

  3. Pingback: Geometric Shapes for Foundation Piecing « Diannajessie
  4. Pingback: IN LOVE: FALL TRENDS | artsocial

Leave a Reply

