Fashion Friday: Sometimes you need to look towards the ground

A many of you know I too have a day job. I’m blessed to work in such a creative and fun environment. Yesterday as I was sitting at my desk something grabbed my attention…one of my lovely co-workers was strutting her stuff in a pair of stylish shoes. I’m not really a shoe person but these babies were screaming for some attention. I soon whisked her out to the parking lot so she could be my shoe model and we could capture her style so I could share it with all of you.

She purchased them from DSW, and ladies, she wore them all day! I absolutely love the graphic pattern and side zippers. With cropped black zipper pants this girl was stylin’! It put a smile on my face and made me certain that inspiration really is everywhere, sometimes even on the ground!

A great big thank you to Catherine for being my model and inspiration. Happy Friday!

3 comments

  1. Pingback: The HUMP: Part 19: Beauty & Design «

Leave a Reply

