Color Emphasis: Minty Mint

Maybe it’s because my parents painted my nursery mint green (and light peach!) but I’ve always been fascinated by this color. Growing up mint chocolate chip was my favorite ice cream flavor. Now this color has exploded and you can find pretty much anything in it.

mint green color roundup

[from left to right: mint green heart posts | foodbeast | eos sweet mint lip balm| with love from ca blue green bracelet set| colored vintage ericsson telephone | colour your world | act innovative | beach dreams2 ]

For more color inspiration check all the posts here!

2 comments

  1. Stacey@aGh

    All of a sudden I just got really relaxed! Must be this beautiful color. I’m with you on the mint/chocolate chip ice cream… but I totally love those pencils!

Leave a Reply

