Happy Mother’s Day!

It’s crazy to think that my mom was 25 when she had me since this year I am turning the big 2-5. Everyone always says we look exactly alike, and thankfully my mother is beautiful. Here’s a picture of us from way back in the day.

my mother

One of my favorite pictures of us is from our reception. You be the judge, do we look alike?

My mother is an amazingly strong woman. While raising four kids she went back to school and earned her associates, bachelors, and masters proving to us that it is never too late to go after your dreams.

I love you mom, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

