Happy May Day!

Today I came home to a little surprise on my door. It totally put a smile on my face. It’s a really gloomy, rainy day but bright and happy were these flowers with a message that read,

Happy May Day!

It is a festive tradition to anonymously share flowers with neighbors & friends on May Day. Hope you enjoy, and happy spring!

What a wonderful idea!

Thank you to the kind friend that made my day! I think I will carry on this tradition because it’s such a sweet and thoughtful thing, but for today I thought I would share my flowers with all of you. Happy Spring everyone!

Leave a Reply

