Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes

I have some great news to share today. Ian (my husband) finished his bachelor’s degree in Communications last week. I’m so proud of him. Starting Monday, I will no longer be working full time. I am staying at my awesome job, but I will be part time. We are both really excited about this since I’ve worked full time right up until we got married, and then again 2 weeks after we were married. We will be moving into a new apartment June 1st (more to come on that soon), we will hopefully be ditching our money-sucker of a car, and I am planning on finishing up my degree. It seems like whenever any kind of transitions happen in our life they all happen at once. I’ll keep you posted on the progress. What’s new in your life?

illustration

[Photo: Wasted Rita]

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

