Architecture, Helvetica, Orange, and Weddings. Oh my!

Since my day job has a lot to do with letterpress and weddings I am constantly surrounded by wedding details. A couple months ago I came across a wedding shoot on Style me Pretty that totally inspired me, and I can’t seem to shake it. The shoot is stunning. I suggest checking it out. For your viewing pleasure here are my favorite shots.

modern wedding ideas

modern wedding flower ideas

helvetica font

audubon

modern end tables

little owl letterpress

I love combination of airplants, succulents, letterpress, orange, and clean lines. What do you think?

List of vendors shown: Photography + Art Direction: Gina Meola Photography | Styling + Concept: AVE Styles |  Flowers: Avant-Garde Studios | Invitations: LittleOwl Letterpress | Contributing Photography + Graphic Design: Purple Nickel Studio | Loft Venue: Portland 38 | Reception Venue: The Audubon Center in Phoenix |

Leave a Reply

