Today was FAB-ulous!

Today I received an order from Fab! I recently took a survey and got $15 worth of free credits – so naturally I had to find something. The other day bambu products were featured. I was in the market for a new tealight candle holder. What do you know, for the low price of $6.50 I was able to purchase one (yes and the best part is I still have credits!). The best part is the packaging, I’m a sucker for paper products – I do work around paper products all day so it is something I notice. See it for yourself – photos by Ian Jones.

fab.com order

Have I convinced you yet to join Fab???

Leave a Reply

