One thing: Flower Power

Flowers amaze me. I am always shocked at how beautiful flowers are in person. As Valentine’s Day approaches I figured I would share with you my favorite flower. I love white tulips. There is just something so simplistic, yet intriguing about them. Now don’t get me wrong, I love roses (especially red ones) but for an every day flower tulips are perfect. Maybe my love for tulips is due to my great grandfather owning a tulip farm. Or maybe it is because I just like them, either way, tulips make me happy. We had white long stem tulips at our wedding.

white tulips

What are your favorite flowers? And guys, don’t forget – Valentine’s Day is in 1 week!

Leave a Reply

