Home is wherever I’m with you!

I am passionate about my city and community. My husband and I decided that Syracuse would be the place that we called home and where we would plant ourselves after we got married. There’s such a great mix of cultures, art, and a sense of community here. You’ll see me always say, “inspiration is everywhere.” I thought today I would share with you a video about the city that I love. We have these amazing train bridges towards the downtown area. I literally have to drive under them every day to go to work. Beautifully and artistically graffitied by Steve Powers, these bridges mean and say a lot about Syracuse. I hope it inspires you!

4 comments

  1. Variya (@variya)

    great video! i really agree that this was a good first step towards connecting downtown with the near west side; i always thought those words did well in describing syracuse too! thanks for posting this!

  2. Pingback: SyracUSE the city of design! « bedsidesign

Leave a Reply

