My Week in Review…cough

my week in review - sick

Well…what a week, not that I can call it that. I spent the majority sleeping, resting, and at the doctors. I absolutely hate being sick. From a stomach virus to sinus issues I seem to always get hit with everything at once. I dream of having a kick-ass immune system and being unstoppable… sigh one day.

Since I’ve consumed my share of drugs this week I noticed something about all the OTC drugs – they all say “new packaging.” It’s pretty interesting to think that even medicine needs to reinvent themselves.

I hope you have a healthy and fun weekend. What are your go-to remedies when you get sick?

Images are from: Pepto Bismol, Sudafed, and Robitussin.

Leave a Reply

