Do you have a weird obsession?

People are quirky, and I love that. Do you have a weird obsession? Is there something that you just can’t explain but you love? Okay, I’ll share mine. I LOVE sea otters. I can’t even tell you how much. I think they are quite possibly the cutest creatures in the world. I have an entire Pinterest board for pictures of sea otters. For some reason, I see a picture and they just make me smile. They sleep with holding hands so that they do not drift away from each other. What more is there to love?

baby sea otter

Leave a Reply

