Where do you find it?

Inspiration is all around us. Where do you find yours?

On my lunch break today a couple good friends and I discussed collages. We talked about finding the things you love in magazines, cutting them up and sticking them on poster board or in a sketch book. Sound familiar?

There’s something so satisfying about having a real, tangible image to store away. Now, don’t get me wrong, I am on Pinterest every single day. I love it, feeds my eyes, inspires ideas, and is so vast – from recipes to home inspiration, to DIY projects, believe me I look at them all! If you do not know what Pinterest is, I suggest you go to the website right now and just look.

What are your favorite blogs? What do you like to read? I would love to hear about what keeps you inspired!

 

2 comments

  1. Valerie

    I like to read anything you write! That inspires me! It reminds me of the years that you would talk about your dreams and ambitions, and now you are living them! I love you Christie (Creative) Jones.

Leave a Reply

